Indian Society of Plant Genetic Resources

Editorial Board (AS ON 01-06-2021)


Editor-in-Chief:

Sunil ARCHAK
ICAR National Fellow (PGR Informatics)
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
sunil.archak@icar.gov.in

Foreign Editors:

Michael HALEWOOD
Head of Policy Unit
Bioversity International
Rome, Italy
m.halewood@cgiar.org

Adriana ALERCIA
Germplasm documentation Specialist
ITPGRFA, FAO
Rome, Italy
adriana.alercia@fao.org

Ronnie VERNOOY
Genetic Resources Policy Specialist
Bioversity International
Rome, Italy
r.vernooy@cgiar.org

Ehsan DULLOO
Team Leader, Integrated Conservation Strategies
Bioversity International
Mauritius
e.dulloo@cgiar.org

Indian Editors:

Anjula PANDEY
Principal Scientist
Division of Plant Exploration and Germplasm Collection
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources New Delhi, India
anjula.Pandey@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9811997276

Ruchira PANDEY
Principal Scientist (Retired)
Tissue Culture and Cryopreservation Unit
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources New Delhi, India
ruchira.Pandey@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9811457044

K. Joseph John
Principal Scientist
ICAR-NBPGR Regional Station – Thrissur
Thrissur-680 656, Kerala
joseph.k@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9447889787

Pitchaimuthu M.
Principal Scientist Division of Vegetable Crops
ICAR- Indian Institute of Horticultural Research
Hessaraghatta Lake Post, Bengaluru-560 089
m.pitchaimuthu@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9449804831

V. Celia CHALAM
Principal Scientist, Division of Plant Quarantine
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
New Delhi, India
celia.chalam@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9810349580

Aditya Pratap
Principal Scientist
ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research
Kanpur -208024, Uttar Pradesh
Aditya.Pratap@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9452060055

N. Sivaraj
Principal Scientist
ICAR-NBPGR Regional Station – Hyderabad
ARI Campus, Rajendra Nagar, Hyderabad- 500030, Andhra Pradesh
n.sivaraj@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9849927346

Vandana TYAGI
Principal Scientist, Germplasm Exchange Unit
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
vandana.tyagi@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9868228318

R.K. Salgotra
Professor & Coordinator, School of Biotechnology
Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural
Sciences & Technology of Jammu-180 009
rks_2959@rediffmail.com
Contact: 9419153813

Kavita GUPTA
Principal Scientist, Division of Plant Quarantine
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
kavita.Gupta@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9958196700

Rakesh SINGH
Principal Scientist, Division of Genomic Resources
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
rakesh.singh2@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9818934006

Sheikh M. Sultan
Principal Scientist & Officer-In-Charge
ICAR-NBPGR, Regional Station
Srinagar-190 005, Jammu & Kashmir
mohmmad.sheikh@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9419504232

Lalit Arya
Principal Scientist, Division of Genomic Resources
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
lalit.arya@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9968277849

Manjusha VERMA
Principal Scientist, Division of Genomic Resources
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
manjusha.verma@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9873796994

K. Pradheep
Principal Scientist
ICAR-NBPGR Regional Station - Thrissur
Vellanikkara, KAU P.O. Thrissur-680656, Kerala
k.pradheep@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9968610054

Amit Singh
Senior Scientist, Division of Genomic Resources
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
Amit.singh5@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9968449805

Sherry Rachel Jacob
Senior Scientist, Division of Germplasm Conservation
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
sherry.jacob@icar.gov.in
Contact: 7838194589

C.S. Mohanty
Principal Scientist
CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute
436, Rana Pratap Marg, Prem Nagar, Hazratganj Lucknow-226 001, Uttar Pradesh
cs.mohanti@nbri.res.in
Contact: 9415402754

S Rajkumar
Senior Scientist, Division of Genomic Resources
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
S.Rajkumar@icar.gov.in
Contact: 9968110581

Kamala VENKATESWARAN
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Hyderabad, India
kamala.Venkateswaran@icar.gov.in